Centrum Transferu Technologii

mgr inż. Bogdan Stępniowski
Dyrektor CTT

Pawilon H-A2 IIIp. pok. 3
tel. 12 617 32 85
e-mail: bogdan.stepniowski@ agh.edu.pl

dr inż. Dominik Kowal
Z-ca Dyrektora CTT

Centrum Energetyki - C5
parter C5- 017
tel. 12 617 49 56
e-mail: dominik.kowal@agh.edu.pl

Edyta Kozłowska
Referent adm.
Pawilon H-A2 IIIp. pok. 2
tel. 12 617 32 85
e-mail: edyta.kozlowska@agh.edu.pl

mgr Aleksandra Wojdyła
Specjalista

Centrum Energetyki - C5
parter C5- 017
tel. 12 617 49 63
tel. 605 35 26 78
e-mail: aleksandra.wojdyla@agh.edu.pl

mgr Aneta Dygas
Specjalista

Centrum Energetyki - C5
parter C5 - 017
tel. 12 617 46 42
e-mail: aneta.dygas@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Wójcik
Specjalista n-t

Centrum Energetyki - C5
parter C5 - 017
tel. 12 617 46 42
e-mail: marcin.wojcik@agh.edu.pl

mgr Izabela Wróblewska
Specjalista

Centrum Energetyki - C5
parter C5 - 017
tel. 12 617 46 42
e-mail: izabela.wroblewska@agh.edu.pl

mgr Justyna Mendrek
Specjalista

Pawilon H-A2 IIIp. pok.2
tel 12 617 42 60
e-mail: justyna.mendrek@agh.edu.pl

 

 

 

dr inż. Patrycja Rosół
Kierownik Działu / Rzecznik patentowy

Pawilon H-A2 IIIp. pok. 1
tel. 12 617 49 66
e-mail: patrycja.rosol@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Robert Klisowski
Rzecznik Patentowy

Pawilon H-A2 IIIp. pok. 8
tel. 12 617 52 95
e-mail: robert.klisowski@agh.edu.pl

dr Maciej Magoński
Rzecznik patentowy

Pawilon H-A2 III p. pok.1
tel. 12 617 31 59
e-mail: maciej.magonski@agh.edu.pl

mgr inż. Andrzej Rogowski
Rzecznik patentowy

Pawilon H-A2 IIIp. pok. 1
tel. 12 617 31 59
e-mail: andrzej.rogowski@agh.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Kuczyńska
Specjalista

Pawilon H-A2 IIIp. pok.5
tel 12 617 48-54
e-mail: agnieszka.kuczynska@agh.edu.pl

mgr Wojciech Soldaty
Specjalista n-t

Pawilon H-A2 IIIp. pok.5
tel 12 617 48-54
e-mail: wojciech.soldaty@agh.edu.pl